Licensed in MO, KS, and AR

Title Agent Licenses

GAT Missouri License Number: 8020841

GAT Kansas License Number: 900080159000

Aurora Rebecca Pritchert, Manager MO-108679
RPritchert@gatozarks.com
Battlefield Chrystal Forbis, Manager MO-0310200
CForbis@gatozarks.com
Battlefield Leslie Weston MO- 364554
LWeston@gatozarks.com
Branson Trina Noel, Sr Escrow Manager AR – 5070621
TNoel@gatozarks.com MO – 0325945
KS – 5070621
Branson Caris King, Manager MO – 0358730
CKing@gatozarks.com KS – 8638296
Branson Jennifer Groves MO -8352766
JGroves@gatozarks.com
Branson Ashley Prangler MO – 8377315
APrangler@gatozarks.com
Branson Angie Brotherton MO – 0337257
ABrotherton@gatozarks.com
Branson West Crystal Cramblett, Manager MO – 0365541
CCramblett@gatozarks.com KS – 8714841
Camdenton Angie Davis MO-0106142
ADavis@gatozarks.com KS – 506629
Joplin Tammy Garoutte , Area Manager MO – 359114
TGaroutte@gatozarks.com KS – 4993646
Joplin Michaela Peterson MO 8418287
MPeterson@gatozarks.com  KS – 8812579
Joplin Terry Eifert , Manager MO – 8401186
TEifert@gatozarks.com KS – 16527192
Joplin Miranda Landes MO -8319346
MLandes@gatozarks.com
Joplin (7th Street) Penny Kruse MO – 197223
PKruse@gatozarks.com  KS – 7169713
Kearney Janice Henslee MO – 322931
JHenslee@gatozarks.com
Marshfield Trena Johnson, Manager MO – 8377298
TJohnson@gatozarks.com
Nixa Linda Smith, Manager MO – 118971
Lsmith@gatozarks.com
Nixa Lin Henderson MO – 177271
LHenderson@gatozarks.com
Nixa Sheri Doran MO – 257291
SDoran@gatozarks.com
Osage Beach Lesley Kastner, Manager MO – 8406144
LKastner@gatozarks.com
Osage Beach Stacy Dame MO -0380258
SDame@gatozarks.com
Ozark Kristy Vandekerkhove, Manager MO -0338775
KV@gatozarks.com
Primrose Trena Johnson, Manager MO-8377298
TJohnson@gatozarks.com
Primrose Connie Reed MO – 302156
CReed@gatozarks.com
Primrose Kellee Newberry MO – 8415238
KNewberry@gatozarks.com
Republic Alicia Adams, Manager MO – 0161987
AAdams@gatozarks.com
Republic Road Jaime Chandler, Manager MO – 242943
JChandler@gatozarks.com
Republic Road Kathy Mann MO-8430623
KMann@gatozarks.com