Licensed in MO, KS, and AR

Management and Sales Team

Peggy Barton
President

Contact Me
pbarton@gatozarks.com

James Tacke
Title Plants & Database Manager
Brian Russell
VP of Operations/Sales

Contact Me
brussell@gatozarks.com

Leslie Wagner
VP of Human Resources and Benefits

Contact Me
lwagner@gatozarks.com

Lacy Pattyson
Quality Assurance Manager

Contact Me
lpattyson@gatozarks.com

Trina Noel
Senior Escrow Manager for Branson Tri-Lakes Region

Contact Me
tnoel@gatozarks.com

Deborah Coulter
Property & Casualty Insurance Agency Manager

Contact Me
dcoulter@gatozarks.com

Debbie Schwab
Controller

Contact Me
dschwab@gatozarks.com

Dani Stoddard
Account Specialist Greene-Christian-Webster-Dallas

Contact Me
dstoddard@gatozarks.com

Rebecca Richards
Account Specialist, Taney & Stone County

Contact Me
rrichards@gatozarks.com

Greg Lafferty
Account Specialist Greene-Christian-Lawrence County

Contact Me
glafferty@gatozarks.com

Myla Carpenter
Policy Department Manager

Contact Me
mcarpenter@gatozarks.com