Licensed in MO, KS, and AR

Management and Sales Team

Peggy Barton
President

Contact Me
pbarton@gatozarks.com

James Tacke
Title Plants & Database Manager
Brian Russell
VP of Operations/Sales

Contact Me
brussell@gatozarks.com

Leslie Wagner
VP of Human Resources and Benefits

Contact Me
lwagner@gatozarks.com

Lacy Pattyson
Quality Assurance Manager

Contact Me
lpattyson@gatozarks.com

Trina Noel
Senior Escrow Manager

Contact Me
tnoel@gatozarks.com

Debbie Schwab
Controller

Contact Me
dschwab@gatozarks.com

Rebek Richards
Account Manager, Great Branson Area

Contact Me

417.230.7886
rrichards@gatozarks.com

Dani Stoddard
Account Manager - Greater Springfield Area

Contact Me

417.838.3784
dstoddard@gatozarks.com

Garrett Dollins
Account Manager - Greater Springfield Area

Contact Me

417.848.7215
gdollins@gatozarks.com

Marki Helms
Account Manager - Greater Joplin Area

Contact Me

417.540.7209
mhelms@gatozarks.com

Empty Team
Doug Monroe
Policy Department Manager

Contact Me
dmonroe@gatozarks.com