Licensed in MO, KS, and AR

Locations

Greene County

BATTLEFIELD ESCROW*
506 W Battlefield
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: 417 / 823-0800
Fax: 417 /823-8202

Chrystal Forbis, Branch Manager

cforbis@gatozarks.com

 

REPUBLIC ESCROW*
941 E. Hwy 60
Republic, MO 65738
Phone: 417 / 732-9883
Fax: 417 / 732-9886

Alicia Adams, Branch Manager

aadams@gatozarks.com

 

REPUBLIC ROAD ESCROW*
1730 E. Republic Road, Ste. B
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: 417 / 708-9707
Fax: 417 / 708-9129

Jaime Chandler, Branch Manager

jchandler@gatozarks.com

 

PRIMROSE ESCROW*
1545 E. Primrose Ste. B
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: 417 / 890-8886
Fax: 417 / 890-8872

Trena Johnson, Branch Manager

tjohnson@gatozarks.com

 

KEARNEY ESCROW*
2032 E. Kearney Suite 107
Springfield, MO 65803
Phone: 417/831-1481
Fax: 417/832-9206

Janice Henslee, Branch Manager

jhenslee@gatozarks.com

 

Christian County Offices

OZARK ESCROW*
1701 James River Rd.
Ozark, MO 65721
Phone: 417 / 581-8810
Fax: 417 / 581-8812

Kristy Vandekerkhove, Branch Manager

KV@gatozarks.com

 

NIXA ESCROW*
218-A Village Center Road
Nixa, MO 65714
Phone: 417 / 725-0088
Fax: 417 / 725-0084

Linda Smith, Branch Manager

LSmith@gatozarks.com

 

Stone County

BRANSON WEST OFFICE*
18593 Business 13, Ste. 205
Branson West, MO 65737
Phone: 417 / 272-1450
Fax: 417 / 272-9095

Crystal Cramblett, Branch Manager

ccramblett@gatozarks.com

 

Taney County

BRANSON OFFICE*
714 State Hwy. 248, Suite #6
Branson, MO 65616
Phone: 417 / 336-2135
Fax: 417 / 336-2165

Caris King, Branch Manager

cking@gatozarks.com

 

Webster County

MARSHFIELD OFFICE*
242 E. Washington
Marshfield, MO 65706
Phone: 417 / 859-4007
Fax: 417 / 859-4107

Trena Johnson, Branch Manager

tjohnson@gatozarks.com

 

Jasper County

JOPLIN OFFICE *
2401 E. 32nd St, Ste 13
Joplin, MO 64804
Phone: 417 / 626-7875
Fax: 417 / 626-7275

Tammy Garoutte, Area Manager

tgaroutte@gatozarks.com

 

JOPLIN OFFICE
619 S. Florida St.
Joplin, MO 64801
Phone: 417 / 622-0737
Fax: 417 / 626-7275

Tammy Garoutte, Area Manager

tgaroutte@gatozarks.com

 

Camden County

CAMDENTON OFFICE *
772 E. Highway 54
Camdenton, MO 65020
Phone: 573 / 346-5176
Fax: 573 / 346-8373

Angie Davis, Closer

adavis@gatozarks.com

 

OSAGE BEACH OFFICE
846 Highway 42
Osage Beach, MO 65065
Phone: 573 / 693-9894
Fax: 573 / 693-9895

Lesley Kastner, Branch Manager

lkastner@gatozarks.com

 

Lawrence County

AURORA, MONETT, MT. VERNON OFFICE *
316 S. Madison Ave.
Aurora, MO. 65605
Phone: 417 / 678-1458
Fax: 417 / 678-1658

Rebecca Pritchert, Branch Manager

rpritchert@gatozarks.com

* Construction Disbursement Locations